+91-512-2533092 cmskanpur@hotmail.com

Faculty Members

S. No Name of faculty Qualification Experience Area of Interest Photo
1 "Prof. (Dr). M. A. Naqvi (Director, CMS)" "P.hd,M.Phil,MBA,M.Com , M.A(ECO),LLB, CEM- (Germany) & CIS-(USA)" More than 30 years "Economics, Marketing, LAW, International Business, Business Communication, Reserch Methodology, Entrepreneurship Development, Advertising Management" -
2 Prof. (Dr.) Hena Zaheer "Phd, MBA, M.Sc. B.Ed" Over 20 years "Corporate Governance, Human values and Ethics, Human Resources, Organisational Behaviour" -
3 Prof. N. Agarwal M.phil, MBA, M.COM 12 years "Finance Supply Chain Management Production and Operations Management " -
4 Ms. Ruchi Sachdev M.Tech(IT), MCA, M.Sc, CCNA 6.5 years "Operations Resrach Business Statistics, Research Methdology, IT" -
5 Ms. Almas Tasneem MBA 5 years "Econimics, Marketing, HR" -
6 Mr. Avinash Pandey MBA 8 years "Finance, Production, cost Accounting" -
7 Mr. Faraz Khan MBA 2 years Marketing, IBM, Enterpreneurship Development -
8 Mr. Mandareshwar Jha MBA 5 years Marketing, HR, Economics -
9 Mr. Azam Siddiqui MCA 4 years SAD, DBMS, Computer Network -